Isabel Marant

I was traipsing around Soho today and I visited the Isabel Marant store for the first time. I’ve been lusting after the shirt below from her Fall/Winter 2012 collection and it is even more beautiful in person. This shirt costs more than $900!! Ridiculous but totally worth it to complete my cowgirl chic look.

Also…if you’re ever in Soho you also have to visit the Prada store on Broadway. For some reason I had never been inside and it is SO BEAUTIFUL .

i want to be liu wen

Leave a Reply

