Ear Cuff

I got my ears pierced in 6th grade but due to my sensitivity to all things “cheap” and skin sensitivity in general, my ears would always get infected whenever I wore earrings. I used to own a ton of earrings from Claire’s especially since you could get 3 for the price of 2. I haven’t worn earrings in years but lately I’ve been wanting some ear swag. I’m pretty sure my holes have closed up but after seeing these amazing ear cuffs at Rodarte, it looks like there is some hope for me after all that doesn’t involve pus and skin irritation.

Rodarte ear cuff

Leave a Reply

