Pointy

I’ve been loving the look of pointed heels recently but every time I try a pair on, I feel like I’m committing orthopedic suicide.

Also saw Jenna Lyons IN THE FLESH this weekend and I’m pretty sure I looked like a major creep because I couldn’t stop staring. She of course, looked absolutely amazing and was rockin’ silver pants and blue stiletto heels to the movies!!

pointy heel 1

pointy heel 2

pointy heel 3

pointy heel 4

pointy heel 7

pointy heel 9

pointy heel 14

pointy heel 5

pointy heel 6

pointy heel 12

pointy heel 13

pointy heel 8

Leave a Reply

