Diesel Black Gold Pre-Fall 2013

I feel like in the past decade, Diesel has been a little under the radar. Did the brand somehow become known for tacky Euro-trash style or did I just make that up? Regardless, I think this brand has SO much potential and after drooling over every look in this collection, I’m hoping they gain more traction. The motorcycle jackets and denim/leather ombre treatments were my favorite. I also need that denim jumpsuit!!

Posting pretty much every look from the collection because it was that good.

diesel 1

diesel 2

diesel 3

diesel 4

diesel 5

diesel 6

diesel 7

diesel 8

diesel 9

diesel 10

diesel 11

diesel 12

diesel 13

diesel 14

diesel 15

diesel 16

diesel 17

diesel 18

Leave a Reply

